IC3 GS4 Training

Certiport's Internet and Computing Core Digital Literacy Certification (IC3) allows a person to demonstrate their capabilities in basic computing skills.

There are three tests a candidate needs to pass in order to receive this certification. These tests are:

  • Computing Fundamentals
  • Key Applications
  • Living Online

More information about the IC3 can be found at Certiport's website.

Although no guarantees are expressed or implied, the IC3 GS4 Training breaks down the skills needed to pass each exam individually.

Now Available Online!

These trainings are now available online. Once you purchase the access to the trainings using the link below, you will be contacted with information about setting up your classroom.

Cost: $100.00 for a 1-year site license